Roundtable: Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Events: 2021 and Beyond

May 24th 11:00 am PDT / 1:00 pm CDT / 2:00 pm EDT.

Presenters: Jillian Schranz, Event 360 and Erica Helphand, OP 3
Moderator: Phyllis Dealy, Reinvent

The peer-to-peer fundraising industry was rocked by the COVID-19 pandemic. Come join Event 360 and OP 3 for an exclusive roundtable on May 24 where we analyze the aftermath and look forward to the solutions that will build things back better and stronger.

RSVP for our May 24th roundtable, where we’ll discuss our recommendations and strategies for 2021-2022.

RSVP today.