Didn’t sign up for our Run FOR GOOD at the time of conference registration? It’s not too late! Email us at marketing@event360.com and we’ll send you the link to the run!

Run FOR GOOD

Back for its 5th year at the 2021 Virtual P2PForum21, join us for our annual Run FOR GOOD.

  • What: Put on your Run FOR GOOD T-shirt and post a running selfie with #P2PRunFORGOOD for a chance to earn a donation to your organization.
  • When: At 9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT on Tuesday, March 2nd
  • How: We’ll go live with a LIVE Broadcast in the Charge Running App
  • Where: Your neighborhood running route

Grand Prizes

  • One Run FOR GOOD participant will receive a donation to their organization. Donation provided by Event 360.
  • One Run FOR GOOD participant will receive a free Virtual 5K Charge for a Cause program to be implemented for your organization. Program powered by Charge Running.

Must participate or listen in on Monday, March 2nd to win.

Live Broadcast

Join us for a live broadcast the morning of March 2nd at 9am ET, powered by Charge Running. Participants will receive a special link to join us for a LIVE broadcast via the Charge Running app, complete with a Charge Running coach, live race shoutouts, custom playlist, a live chat between runners, and more.

Want your free 2021 Run FOR GOOD t-shirt?

Choose to join the Run FOR GOOD and add the shirt during the P2PForum21 conference registration process, and we’ll mail it to you for free (post conference). Shirts provided by Leslie Jordan.

 

#P2PRunFORGOOD Social Prizes

We’re also excited to award three additional prizes for participants who use #P2PRunFORGOOD on social channels during the run in the following categories:

  • Most Unique Backdrop: Lunch on Event 360! $20 DoorDash giftcard.
  • Cutest Running 4-Legged Friend: Lunch on Event 360! $20 DoorDash giftcard.
  • Sweatiest Selfie: One-year subscription to the Charge Running App, powered by Charge.

By noon ET on March 2nd, post your photo using #P2PRunFORGOOD on your Twitter or Instagram page. Make sure the page is set to “public”. If you don’t use Instagram or Twitter, you can also email to marketing@event360.com.

Printable Bib

Up your game with a special bib for the Run FOR GOOD 2021.

Don’t forget to use #P2PRunFORGOOD when you post your selfie!

 

Click here for Terms and Conditions of the giveaway.